Latest Products http://www.venusvalves.net Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:13:43 +0530 en-us http://www.venusvalves.net Industrial Valves http://www.venusvalves.net/industrial-valves.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a broad range of Industrial Valves, which finds application in various industries. We manufacture Industrial Valves using premium quality raw material and latest technology to make them suitable for usage in military, transportation and residential domains. Our Industrial Valves are well known for its reliability, technical performance, operational functions and its designing, which is done in adherence to international standards. Fire Hydrant Valves http://www.venusvalves.net/fire-hydrant-valves.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/fire-hydrant-valves.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the manufacturing of Fire Hydrant Valves that are widely used in hydrant system for both internal and external applications. Acknowledged for their unmatched quality and high performance, these have made us a leading Fire Hydrant Valve Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Gate Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/gate-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/gate-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valves manufactured by us are generally used for isolation purpose in pipe line. Having optimum quality, our Gate Valves are highly acknowledged for its efficiency and great performance. Reflux Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/reflux-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/reflux-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Reflux Valves, which is exclusively known for its durability and high performance. We have achieved recognition, which find usage in the reduction of water hammer and also for preventing water back flow from rising mains to the pump. Stop Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/stop-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/stop-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are also engaged in supplying a wide range of Stop Valves, which is in accordance with the demarcated standards. Stop Valves are engineered using high quality raw material and modern technology. Check Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/check-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/check-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Check Valves Manufacturer and Supplier providing a range that is available with bolted cover. Check Valves are mainly used for forward flow only in piping line and are fit for service in horizontal or vertical piping. The unique design ensures the smooth functioning of valve with a very minimal differential pressure from either side. Globe Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/globe-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/globe-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Globe Valves are suitable for both isolation and flow control purpose in pipe line. Our range of Globe Valves is intended to ensure 100% smooth flow area to proper control across the pipe line. Foot Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/foot-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/foot-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are also engaged in manufacturing of Foot Valves, which is used to prevent emptying of suction pipe when the pump is closed. Our Foot Valves are installed at the end of suction line of all pumps where the storage source is under the pump’s installed position. Air Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/air-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/air-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our exclusive range of Air Valves, which finds application in high length water pipe lines. Mainly used to prevent the water pipe lines from collapsing due to vacuum created by stoppage of air, the Air Valve offered by us can be customized according to the client’s specifications. Deluge Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/deluge-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/deluge-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Deluge Valves manufactured by us finds application in Fire detection, Fire extinguishing systems. Manufactured using Cast Iron / Cast Steel parent materials, it is also tested for flow capacity in our factory where we have set of pumps, pipe line. Alarm Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/alarm-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/alarm-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce our Alarm Valve, which is used in various Fire detection and Fire extinguisher systems. In case of fire the Alarm Valve gives waking sound for immediate action. Knife Edge Gate Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/knife-edge-gate-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/knife-edge-gate-valve.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Knife Edge Gate Valve that is designed in accordance with industrial standards. Our Knife Edge Gate Valve is highly efficacious that offers consistent performance for longer time period. We offer Knife Edge Gate Valve at the marketâ��s leading price. Specifications : CI/CS/SS KNIFE GATE VALVE General Manufacturing Standard : As per MSS SP-81 Size : 50mm to 800mm Features : Rugged construction High strength Duly coated Require low maintenance Ball Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/ball-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/ball-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of prominent Ball Valve Manufacturers in the national market. Our high quality Ball Valves are highly appreciated in the market for their efficiency and durability. The Ball Valve, offered by us is widely used in various industries like water treatment, chemical, construction, pharmaceutical, and many more. Dual Plate Check Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/dual-plate-check-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/dual-plate-check-valve.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium quality Dual Plate Check Valve is made from high grade raw material that assures high strength to the structure. The Dual Plate Check Valve, served by us is in huge demand in industries like chemical, pharmaceutical, construction, and water treatment. Specifications : CI/DI/CS DUAL PLATE CHECK VALVE General Manufacturing Standard : As per API 594 Size : 50 mm to 1600 mm Salient Features : Dimensionally accurate Long functional life High performance Require low maintenance Any water line Plug Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/plug-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/plug-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Plug Valve, offered by us is constructed from premium grade raw material that offers high strength to the structure. Our Plug Valve is highly efficient that renders consistent performance for longer time period. Sluice Gate Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/sluice-gate-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/sluice-gate-valve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sluice Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/sluice-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/sluice-valve.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive collection of Sluice Valves that is extensively appreciated for having long functional life and competent performance. In order to ensure high performance these valves are rigorously tested for the durability and performance. These valves are manufactured using modern technology and in accordance with international standards. Key Features : Available in various designs and dimensions High performance Durable Corrosion resistant Finest quality Smooth operation Applications : Municipal corporations Agricultural sector Water supply establishments Thermal plants Any water line   Specification Size : 50 mm to 1200 mm Type : Non-rising General Manufacturing Standard : IS : 14846 BS : 5163 and BS : 5150 Butterfly Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our assortment of Butterfly Valves is used for regulating the flowing fluid with the aid of a suction pipe. In isolation position the Disk/Flap blocks the circular passage of Valve body. Our modern Rubber molding facility provides best quality Rubber, which is of prime importance for all Butterfly Valves. Key Features : Good elongation Folding endurance Upper service temperature Arc resistance Durability High strength Applications : Water treatment plants Mining sector Pharmaceutical industry Life sciences sector Chemical industry Any water line Product Details : Size : 50 mm to 800 mm,bigger size on specific requirements. Industrial Strainers http://www.venusvalves.net/industrial-strainers.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/industrial-strainers.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Strainers are known for their rich quality and appropriate working in removal of contaminated particles from fluid medium. The ratio of opening plays an important part in the trouble free working of Industrial Strainers that help to ensure smooth operation of appliances. Our Industrial Strainers are capable of satisfying clients in terms of their accurate processing as well as their pocket friendly cost. It is due to the quality made available by us that we have successfully garnered a huge clientele for these products. Basket Type Strainer http://www.venusvalves.net/basket-type-strainer.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/basket-type-strainer.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Basket Type Strainer (CI / CS / Fab. St., Pot / BASKET Type Strainer) that is used in varied applications and has various attractive features. These are appreciated for their perfect performance less pressure drop with its ratio of 4:1 and thus have a huge demand in the market. Features : Body with cover Easily removable filtering element Adequate strength Helps removing foreign particles, lumps, debris etc. Heavy gauge baskets Large basket holds sufficient solids Tailor made screen Applications : Petrochemical industries and refinery project Chemical industry Power plants Sugar industry Pulp and paper mills Cement plants Pharmaceutical industry Air conditioning industry Fertilizer plants Any water line. Product Details : Size : 50 mm to 600 mm,bigger size on specific requirements. Y Type Strainer http://www.venusvalves.net/y-type-strainer.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/y-type-strainer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Y Type Strainer (CI / CS / Fab. st.,Y Type Strainer) that we provide to our customers is highly reliable as it performs in a very efficient manner. Along with its other attractive features the Y Type Strainer can be easily availed by clients all over India at the most reasonable rates. Fire Fighting Equipment http://www.venusvalves.net/fire-fighting-equipment.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/fire-fighting-equipment.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade quality Fire Fighting Equipments that are used for diverse applications. Understanding the need for complete safety that leaves no room for error, the Fire Fighting Equipments are designed using latest technology to give the best to the customers. With an assurance of quality that translates into advantageous features, our range of Fire Fighting Equipments is made available with the benefit of a highly affordable price. Hose Coupling http://www.venusvalves.net/hose-coupling.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/hose-coupling.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients Hose Coupling that is manufactured with great attention and supplied within the time committed to the clients. Our customers are highly satisfied with the performance of our Hose Coupling due to their easy availability. Branch Pipe Nozzle http://www.venusvalves.net/branch-pipe-nozzle.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/branch-pipe-nozzle.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Branch Pipe Nozzle manufactured and supplied by our company has a huge demand in the market for its smooth working and easy operation. Designed by experts, the production of Branch Pipe Nozzles is closely monitored to offer the highest quality standards. Rubber Lined Vertical Flap Valve http://www.venusvalves.net/rubber-lined-vertical-flap-valve.htm http://www.venusvalves.net/rubber-lined-vertical-flap-valve.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the varied demands of customers, Chemical line or corrosive Materials in ( 50mm to 300mm) sizes. We make accessible the product basket from Howrah(India). We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit.